Half Heard Voices

Half Heard Voices
‘Sounds Of Panic’
(Progressive Metal / Progressive Metalcore / Death Metal)

Release Date: Friday, May 27th, 2022
FFO: Periphery, Between The Buried And Me, Killswitch Engage
Location: Frederick, Maryland, USA

Short Bio: Half Heard Voices is an American progressive metal band founded in Frederick, Maryland. Originated in 2019, the group comprises singer Alex Conner, guitarists Dillon Baird and Jeremy Sabine, bassist Stefan Sandman, and drummer Patrick Firestein. To date, the group have released two EPs (2019’s Dissidence, 2021’s Twelve Way War) and various singles.

The group’s sonics treat the user to a myriad of ambient guitar harmonies and clean vocals, then quickly transition into a barrage of riff-driven discord.

Half Heard Voices – Sounds of Panic

Half Heard Voices – Twelve Way War

Half Heard Voices links:
Band/Artist location – Frederick, Maryland, USA
WebsiteFacebookYou TubeBandcampMerch – 
TwitterInstagramAppleSpotifyAmazonDeezerLast Fm