Zero Fire

Zero Fire


Canadian post-metal band ZERO FIRE have unleashed a new video for their song “Ego Id Suicide.” The song is from their new release The Attic Sessions which will be released tomorrow.

Watch the video here:

Pre-order the EP here:

Zero Fire is a band whose music strives to combine hard hitting riffs with soaring vocal melodies, all wrapped up in a package where feel, groove and flow is paramount. Born from a collaboration between singer/guitarist Graham King and drummer Erik Thorkildsen, this band conjures up a hard rock sound reminiscent of the 90s and 2000s, yet still has a style all its own.
 Sharing the stage with bands like Silent Planet, Hail the Sun and Mandroid Echostar has helped the band shape their live sound.

In 2020, they’ll be releasing a new live, multitracked EP called The Attic Sessions, containing two brand new, never before released tracks. The first track, “Deltre”, shows a more atmospheric and experimental side of the band, while the second, “Ego Id Suicide,” contains more upbeat, headbanging riffs that fans of the band will be all too familiar with.


  • Graham King –guitar, vocals
  • Erik Thorkildsen – drums
  • Vince Tarlton —   Lead Guitar 
  • Mike Myszkowski —  Bass 

Zero Fire – Ego Id Suicide

Zero Fire – Deltré

Zero Fire – Disaster Symphony

Zero Fire – Ghosts

Zero Fire – Hard To See


Zero Fire links:

Band location – Hamilton Ontario Canada

Find more info about Zero Fire on their Website

Learn more about Zero Fire on their Facebook page

Watch the latest Zero Fire videos on You Tube

Listen to and buy Zero Fire music on Bandcamp

Buy Zero Fire music on Itunes

Listen to Zero Fire music on Spotify

Buy Zero Fire music on Amazon

See more about Zero Fire on Google Play

Discover more about Zero Fire at CD BABY