Wolves Don’t Sleep

Wolves Don’t Sleep

Wolves Don’t Sleep – Clarity 30th November 2020 Release

Wolves Don’t Sleep are set to bring you their brand new EP “Clarity” on 30th November 2020. For those who know the Nottingham based Metal band this EP is going to be very heavy. The band have already released their first single off the EP called “If I’m The Snake Then You’re The Ladder”

Band Bio

Welcome to Clarity

Entering their fifth year as a band coming into their stride as a fully cohesive unit live and in the studio Wolves Don’t Sleep enter a new stage in their evolution musically and as people, unwavering and incorruptible the desire to create memorable songs that will stand the test of time while being able to stand out amongst bands past, present and future.

Wolves Don’t Sleep are Steev Bond [lead vocals], Dan Bingley [ bass, vocals], Dan Bradley [guitar] and Connor MacLean [drums] continue to push and grow as people and musicians ignoring all limits.

2020 will see the long awaited release of their second EP; Clarity. a collection of 4 heavily emotional tracks following Steve’s personal battles with anxiety, depression and self destruction concluding with a new unwavering look at life and a refusal to back down or be defeated.

This is the calm before the storm.

The wolves have broken down your door.

Wolves Don’t Sleep – If I’m The Snake Then You’re The Ladder

Wolves Don’t Sleep – Don’t Threaten Me…

Wolves Don’t Sleep – Hope Won’t Set You Free

Wolves Don’t Sleep links:
Band location – Nottingham England
Facebook – You TubeSoundcloudBandcampReverbnation –
Twitter – Instagram – AppleSpotifyAmazonDeezerGoogle Play