Until I Wake

Until I Wake

Until I Wake is a four piece Metal-core band from Buffalo, New York with explosive energy, a good look, a fresh new vibe, and a unique sound of their own that has been compared to bands such as Asking Alexandria, Underoath, Saosin & We Came As Romans.

The band was built off of some of the best musicians and performers out of Buffalo, Ny who all have built in chemistry working together with one another at some point on prior projects. Finally they were able to pull each member together to focus on one particular project with the goal to make the best possible music and to put on the best possible live performance they could and after a year of building behind the scenes they were finally to debut. This massive project became “Until I Wake”.

Cody Johnson- Vocals
Ryan Ridley- Bass
August Geitner- Guitar
Alex Curtin- Drums

Until I Wake – Sinking Under

Until I Wake links:
Band/Artist location – Buffalo New York
Facebook – You TubeTwitter –
InstagramSpotify – AmazonGoogle Play