Thy Enemy

Thy Enemy Chapters E.P. (Deathcore)

For fans of Suicide Silence, Whitechapel, Despised Icon

Metal from the backwoods of Maine.

Formed in 2018 in Harmony, Maine by veterans of several prominent current & former Maine based Metal bands. Thy Enemy quickly solidified itself in the music scene, gaining a loyal and dedicated fan base. 

Their sound defined by the wall of thick groove based riffs, raucous percussion, booming low-end, and a duel vocal attack that plays seamlessly off one another. 

Thy Enemy embraces the sounds of classic Thrash, Hardcore, and Deathcore. Weaving those elements into a tapestry of modern Metal that appeals to a wide audience both young and old.

In 2020 the band released their first EP Chapters. Recorded by producer Evan Sammons (Kaonashi, Myth of I, Last Chance to Reason) Chapters is a sonic timestamp of the bands development and progress. Both pertinent and reverent in its sound. 

Thy Enemy is a band that continues to evolve and grow with each new song. A band whose ceiling has no limits, and one destined to leave a mark.

Thy Enemy:

Bronson Bateman Sr. – Guitar
Alan Tydlacka – Bass
Gary Porter – Drums
Jordan Babcock – Vocals
Korey Brown – Vocals
Jonathan Condon – Lead Guitar

Thy Enemy – And Then It Went Black

Thy Enemy – Vacant Eyes

Thy Enemy links:
Band/Artist location – Harmony, Maine
WebsiteFacebook – You TubeSoundcloudBandcampMerch
Twitter – Instagram – AppleSpotifyAmazon