SUBFIRE proudly announces their collaboration with Symmetric Records

Time to reveal the title, cover, track-listing, and the release date for the first full album release of SUBFIRE! The new album will be titled “Define The Sinner” and is going to be released on September 10, 2021.

Define The Sinner (Tracklist)

  1. Sacred Destinies
  2. Infinity
  3. Fate Of A Sinister World
  4. Sins Of Morality
  5. I Repent
  6. Night Of Renaissance
  7. Fairytale
  8. Pure Emotion
  9. Soul Redemption
  10. Stength And Hope

The cover was done by Alexis Alifragis (Perverend SlumberSlut).

The album was recorded and mixed at Sound Symmetry studio (Athens, GR) by Bob Katsionis.

Mastering by Nasos Nomikos (VU Productions Mastering Studio).

We are proud to announce our collaboration with Symmetric Records, the revolutionary and creative record label and home of all bands recording at Sound Symmetry Studio !!!

Subfire is a project that begins its journey in Levadia, Greece back in 2004. After many gigs and line-up changes the band found the sound that reflects the quality of the songs, heavy/power metal with strong heavy and epic riffs!  

According to Bob Katsionis

“I met Subfire a couple of years ago when we began working on their album. Their fine blend of heavy and power metal elements was so familiar to me that it was unavoidable having them under the roof of Symmetric Records. They are very serious about what they are doing, they pay attention to every little detail and I think they will have a strong presence in the worldwide scene.”

The best is yet to come! Stay tuned \m/

Subfire – Backstage Video Shooting

Subfire – Freedom of Heaven

Subfire links:
Band/Artist location – Athens Greece
FacebookYou TubeSoundcloudBandcamp – 
TwitterInstagram –