Stray Bullets

Stray Bullets

The story of Stray Bullets begins back in 2007, when this hard rock combo coming from Verona (north of Italy) started to write the first songs together, in order to move their first steps for the making of their first studio album. It took three years to record and self-release “Lost Soul Town”, a demo/album with ten tracks entirely played and recorded by the band as a home-made recording. In the following years, Stray Bullets faced a series of line-up changes, which accidentally led them to focus their proposal on a more sleaze oriented rock style. In the summer of 2015, after the meeting with Oscar Burato and Stefano Gottardi of Burning Minds Music Group, Stray Bullets took the decision of putting the basis for a collaboration together, in order to improve the quality of their proposal. The band entered the doors of Atomic Stuff Studio under the artistic guidance of Oscar himself, finalizing (with the line-up composed by vocalist Alex Chinaski, guitar-players Steven Evil and Nick, bass-player Dave Dufford and drummer Zen) the eleven tracks of “Shut Up”, which includes most of the songs taken from “Lost Soul Town”, now re-written and re-arranged according to the soul and style of the new line-up.

DAVE DUFFORD (Bass guitar, Backing vocals)
STEVEN EVIL (Rhythm guitar, Lead guitar, Backing vocals)
ZEN (Drums, Backing vocals)
NICK (Rhythm guitar, Lead guitar, Backing vocals)

Stray Bullets – Lost Soul Town

Stray Bullets – Shut Up official album teaser

Stray Bullets links:

Band location – Verona Italy

Learn more about Stray Bullets on their Facebook page

Find out more about Stray Bullets on Sneakout Records

Check out Stray Bullets on Discogs

Buy Stray Bullets music on their Itunes page

Listen to Stray Bullets music on their Spotify page

Buy Stray Bullets music on Amazon

Discover more about Stray Bullets at CD BABY

Find out more about Stray Bullets at Last Fm