Sinner present first single from new album;
‘Bulletproof’ lyric video streaming
’Brotherhood’ now available for pre-order

Today, German hard rockers SINNER are pleased to present ‘Bulletproof,’ the powerful first single off their forthcoming new full-length album, ‘Brotherhood’. Scheduled for release on July 15th, 2022 via Atomic Fire Records, ‘Bulletproof’ serves as the album’s opening track and sets the tone for the 12-track journey while lyrically underlining the many trials, tribulations, and obstacles of the last two years. Watch the lyric video by Gabriel Management over on YouTube:

Guitarist/co-producer Tom Naumann says, “This first single is in no way inferior to heavier tracks from ‘Judgement Day’ or ‘Nature Of Evil’. Fans of these albums won’t only have fun with ‘Bulletproof’ but also definitely with the complete record.”

Pre-order the album in the physical format of your choice [digipak, various coloured vinyls, limited edition box set (incl. coloured 2LP in gatefold, digipak, pendant, patch, slip mat and poster flag)], pre-save it on your favorite streaming platform or pre-order it digitally to receive ‘Bulletproof’ instantly now, here:

01. Bulletproof
02. We Came To Rock
03. Reach Out
04. Brotherhood
05. Refuse To Surrender
06. The Last Generation
07. Gravity
08. The Man They Couldn’t Hang
09. The Rocker Rides Away
10. My Scars
11. 40 Days 40 Nights
Bonus Track (physical only!)
12. When You Were Young (THE KILLERS Cover)

Last but not least, a variety of special guests have expanded SINNER’s ‘Brotherhood’ and contributed in different roles to this milestone in the band’s eventful career:

Dave Ingram
Erik Martensson
Giorgia Colleluori
Lisa Müller
Mark Basile
Neil Witchard
Oliver Palotai
Ralf Scheepers
Ronnie Romero
Sascha Krebs
Stef E.
Tom Englund

The album was produced by frontman Mat Sinner and co-produced by guitarist Tom Naumann, and recorded by Basi Roeder at Backyard Studios as well as Mitch Kunz at Apollo 13 Audio, before Jacob Hansen mixed and mastered it at Hansen Studios, Denmark.

Besides the launch of first single ‘Bulletproof’, the album will be available for pre-order in various formats from Friday, May 6th. Be ready!

— — — — —

Mat Sinner | vocals, bass
Tom Naumann | guitars
Alex Scholpp | guitars
Markus Kullmann | drums

Sinner – Bulletproof

Sinner – Santa Muerte

Sinner – Last Exit Hell

Sinner – Tequila Suicide

Matt Sinner / Sinner links:
Band/Artist location – Stuttgart, Germany
Instagram – ItunesSpotifyAmazonDeezerGoogle Play