Brighton born rockers RCKLSS release their debut EP ‘So Cynical’  on the 1st February 2019.

The band have released two single releases from the forthcoming release, the first ‘Animals’ and the second ‘Tell You’. Both single have been received an incredible reception and the band are looking forward in getting their debut into as many ears as possible!  “These songs we’ve written have a lot more depth to them than anything we’ve ever previously done with other projects. We wanted to make sure that when we hit an emotion; whether it’s anger, nostalgia or angst, we really hit it as hard as possible on this debut. I think we feel we’ve definitely got something to prove, and for our first record this is definitely a positive start.”

For fans of All Time Low and Pierce The Veil, the band’s material has already had support from the likes of Amazing Radio and BBC Introducing in The South. Feeling like they have something to prove with this debut and for their first record this is more than a positive start for the quartet.

‘So Cynical’ is self-released on the 1st February 2019.

Matty Halliwell, Laurence Burkitt, Josh Woolnough, Lewis Horsley

RCKLSS – Tell You

RCKLSS – Animals

RCKLSS links:

Band location – Brighton England

Find more info about RCKLSS on their Website

Learn more about RCKLSS on their Facebook page

Watch the latest RCKLSS videos on You Tube

Follow RCKLSS on their Twitter page

Follow RCKLSS on their Instagram page

Buy RCKLSS music on Itunes

Listen to RCKLSS music on Spotify

Buy RCKLSS music on Amazon

See more about RCKLSS on Google Play

Find out more about RCKLSS at Last Fm