Lucifer Star Machine

Lucifer Star Machine


LUCIFER STAR MACHINE have teamed up with Exclaim! to stream the entirety of their new album The Devil’s Breath. The album is due out tomorrow via The Sign Records.

Listen to the album in full here:


The infernal boys are back! On the 3rd of April 2019, Lucifer Star Machine will release their fourth album, The Devil’s Breath. It’s a 42-minute long road to hell that lures the listener with huge choruses, infernal riffs, and monstrous melodies presented with the band’s trademarked straightforward, no-bullshit attitude and perfectly visualized in the album cover artwork of Łukasz Jaszak. The Polish artist has added a vintage horror magazine look which complements the music and pays homage to the big boys of Rock’n’Roll: Motörhead, Ramones, Social Distortion, Volbeat and Turbonegro!
 There is no doubt that Lucifer Star Machine have outdone themselves on their fourth full-length. A prime rock album that sets the standard for the ’20s, The Devil’s Breath is a high-energy mixture of classic rock, punk, a touch of metal, and a hint of 1950’s Rock’n’Roll — a highly entertaining package combining raw, heartfelt music with great musicianship and addictive hooks.
 The record holds a new and more accessible approach for the band, with a lot of time spent on creating strong and catchy vocal lines, musical layers, effects, and even piano parts. The record’s production is warmer and more powerful than any of the band’s previous outings with a lot of focus on the mix. Lucifer Star Machine have achieved a more dynamic and compelling guitar sound without overblown distortion, which supports and emphasizes the incredible guitar work.
 The Devil’s Breath is an album full of honesty, heart, and soul with a fantastic storyline captured in every lyric. The Sign Records is excited to release it in digital, CD, and vinyl formats.  A new era for Lucifer Star Machine, it’s time to Get Lucified!

Band Members:

  • Tor Abyss [Throat]
  •  Mickey Necro [Guitars] 
  • Marshall Speed [Guitars] 
  • Benny Zin [Bass]
  •  Jay Impact [Drums]


1. The Void
 2. Dwell in Misery
 3. Cruel Hearts
 4. Baby, When You Cry
 5. The Night is Young
  6. Eat Dust
 7. A Touch of Death
  8. El Camino Real
  9. Pretender
 10. Evil Blood
 11. Midnight Crawler
 12. Your Love Remains
 13. Devil’s Breath

Lucifer Star Machine – Baby, When You Cry

Lucifer Star Machine – The Void

Lucifer Star Machine – Evil Blood

Lucifer Star Machine – Your Love Remains

Lucifer Star Machine links:
Band/Artist location – Hamburg Germany
WebsiteFacebookSoundcloudBandcampMerchReverbnation –
Instagram – ItunesSpotifyAmazonDeezerGoogle PlayCD BabyLast Fm