ISSA – Run With The Pack

ISSA – Run With The Pack


– CD:

CATALOG #: FR CD 857 / BARCODE: 8024391085721 



GENRE: Melodic Rock 

FOR FANS OF: Revolution Saints, One Desire, Sunstorm, Eclipse, W.E.T., House Of Lords, Ted Poley, Vega.

RELEASE DATE: April 20, 2018

Norwegian melodic rock queen ISSA is back with her fifth studio album “Run With The Pack”! As with her past releases, the new release is a melodic rock fans dream come true with huge vocals and soaring melodies! This time around, Issa partnered with Alessandro Del Vecchio to work on her new album and to mix things up, brought in the excellent Simone Mularoni of Italian progressive metal giants, DGM to play guitar (who is also an excellent producer and songwriter, in his own right). The line-up was rounded out by Andrea ToWer Torricini (Vision Divine) and Marco Di Salvia (Kee of Hearts) holding down the rhythm section for what is arguably ISSA’s most fully realized musical offering yet! 

One nice touch for this album is that the stars aligned and Revolution Saints frontman /drummer, Deen Castronovo (Revolution Saints, ex-Journey) was able to come by the studio and perform a duet with Issa on the track “Sacrifice Me”. 

ISSA’s musical growth over the years has been tremendous and fans will reap the rewards with “Run With The Pack”! 


1. Am I Losin’ You 

2. Run With The Pack

3. Sacrifice Me (feat. Deen Castronovo)

4. How Long

5. The Sound Of Yesterday

6. Come Back Again Now

7. Talk To Your Heart

8. Bittersweet

9. Closer To You

10. Irreplaceable

11. Everything To Me


PRODUCED BY: Alessandro Del Vecchio, Executive producer Serafino Perugino

STUDIO: Ivorytears Music Works Studios, Somma Lombardo, IT, Domination Studio, San Marino, ToWer’s Dungeon, Florence, IT, Hardcore Studio, York, UK

RECORDED BY: Alessandro Del Vecchio, Andrea Seveso

MIXED BY: Alessandro Del Vecchio

MASTERED BY: Alessandro Del Vecchio



Issa Oversveen – vocals

Simone Mularoni – guitars

Alessandro Del Vecchio – keyboards

Andrea ToWer Torricini – bass,

Marco Di Salvia – drums