Infantry – Terminal Society 

Dutch thrash-/deathmetal band Infantry announces the start of the pre-order for their upcoming physical version from their album ‘Terminal Society’

Dear soldiers,

As you may know we released our new “Terminal Society” album on all digital platforms on August 31th 2022, but now the time is here that the physical release is coming near. The album is being pressed as we speak, so you can place a pre-order now, if you want to be sure to get your physical copy. The official release date will follow soon.

We will release “Terminal Society” as a digipack with a 16 page booklet. It’s for sale for € 15,- (excl. postage) and we send it worldwide

Please sent us an email at with “Terminal Society pre-order” as subject. We accept banktransfer, PayPal or Tikkie.

We received media attention by Deathrattle Podcast, Dequeruza zine, Pete’s Rock News and Views zine, Blackbird Radio, Stahlradio, MangoWave zine, Marinerfm, Soulfood, The Autopsy Report Rock & Metal Radio Show and Radio R.Q.C./Riff d’Enfer.

We already received the first reviews too. UK Thrashers & Metal From NL gave us a very positive review. AM:plified, gave us 8 out of 10 points. There are more reviews coming in the near future.

Review – Infantry – Terminal Society


Lyric video by Randall Hammer
Artwork by Andkill
Recorded at Infantry HQ
Produced, Mixed and Mastering by Arjen Kleiss.
Music & Lyrics by Infantry


Second full-length has been released on August 31, 2022 as an Independent Release.  ( Thrash / Death Metal )

Infantry are a thrash/death metal band from the Dutch Zaanstreek, founded in 2006

With great pride we can tell you that the time of releasing our new album ‘Terminal Society’ has finally come.
We uploaded the album on all digital music sites and platforms.
Apple Music:
For all other platforms, just check the one you’re using and you will find it there. If not then it’s not updated yet, but it will surely be on there soon.
The physical release of the new album will follow in the upcoming weeks. For now we release it ourselves, we are not signed yet, but let’s see what the future will bring for ‘Terminal Society’ and for Infantry in general.


  1. Disposer of Immorality
  2. Submission
  3. Destination: Wonderland*
  4. Under Destruction
  5. Inner Warfare
  6. Coup D’Г©tat
  7. Hail the Victorius
  8. Terminal Society
* = Guest vocals by Miranda Visser (Hellevaerder)
Infantry are:

Glenn Veldman — Drums
Ronald van Baren — Vocals
Arjen Kleiss —  Lead Guitar
Luuk Steemers – Rhythm Guitar
Andrea Serra — Bass

The cover art is made by Andkill

Infantry – Under Destruction

Infantry – Terminal Society

Infantry – Shellshock

Infantry links:
Band/Artist location – Dutch Zaanstreek
FacebookYou TubeInstagramApple