Empyrean Fire

Empyrean Fire

Empyrean Fire “Deliverance” (Symphonic Black Metal)

For fans of Immortal, Dimmu Borgir, Emperor

The concept behind “Deliverance” was ruminated upon for years by front woman, Tricia Myers, after reading Milton’s “Paradise Lost” and “Paradise Regained.”

Deliverance is a sinister take on Milton’s work, reshaping it with harrowing twists and malevolent revelations, each chapter a battle in the dragon’s ascent to gain command over Hell on Earth. Will you bow down in battle, sunken before the spear?

Pre Order Here!

Releases December 26, 2020

  1. Proclamation
  2. Gathering Storm
  3. Descent
  4. Perdition
  5. Corruption
  6. The Siege
  7. Final Battle

Tricia Myers – Vocals, Lyrics
Jason Yorke – Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Programming
Brian Rush – Vocals, Synths

Production & Concept by Tricia Myers
Mixed & Mastered by Jason Yorke
Album cover original painting by Gustav Dore’
Empyrean Fire sigil by Viktoria Polikarpova
Band photos by Jesse Lanier
Album layout by Empyrean Fire
Forthcoming Blasts: Michael Thompson

Empyrean Fire – Gathering Storm

Empyrean Fire – Corruption

Empyrean Fire links:
Band/Artist location – Portland Oregon
Facebook – You TubeBandcampInstagram