German pagan metallers Delirium have published a video for the title-track of their upcoming album, “Urkraft”. Set to be released on April 12th via MDD Records, the band’s sophomore album combines the finest pagan metal with black metal chaos and rock riffs, featuring a lot of devotion for great melodies. “Urkraft” was mixed and mastered by Travos (Thormesis), who also contributed with some guest vocals. “Urkraft” can now be pre-ordered at the MDD Shop!
Watch the video at this location:
Cover artwork and tracklisting as follows:
1. Panzerreiter
2. Mitternacht im Teufelsgrund
3. Der schwarze Jobst II – Die Rache
4. Der Meistertrunk
5. Moosweibla
6. Ewiglich in Stein
7. Die Mühlhex
8. Urkraft

Delirium – Urkraft

Delirium – Hinter unseren Songs 3

Delirium links:

Band location – Ippesheim Germany

Learn more about Delirium on their Facebook page

Watch the latest Delirium videos on You Tube

Listen to and buy Delirium music on Bandcamp

Follow Delirium on their Twitter page

Follow Delirium on their Instagram page

Buy Delirium music on Amazon