Dead Bait

Dead Bait
‘Slaves In All But Name’

Release Date: 02/06/2023
FFO: Rage Against The Machine, Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes, Slipknot
Location: Cambridge, United Kingdom

We are excited to introduce Dead Bait, a new and upcoming punkmetal band hailing from Cambridge, England. With a unique sound that combines influences from each member, this band is not your typical metal or punk group. The band consists of Kyran Twydle on vocals, Bobby Jennings on guitar, Victor Efrim on bass, and Toby Bass on drums. Their music is a perfect blend of punk and metal, and their passion for their craft is evident in every note they play. We can’t wait to see what the future holds for Dead Bait and look forward to hearing more from them.

Dead Bait – Kill the Gods

Dead Bait – Slaves In All But Name

Dead Bait links:
Band/Artist location – Cambridge, United Kingdom
FacebookYou TubeInstagramApple
SpotifyAmazonDeezerLinkTree –