Black Vatican

Black Vatican

American Symphonic Gothic Metal band Black Vatican released their new album  «Arcana Lament». The album was recorded at “Vatican Vault Studio” and mixed/mastered by Erick Ramos.
Black Vatican  was formed in 2014 at Kansas City, USA by Erick Ramos (singer/bassist). After several auditions Cole Roberts (guitar) joined the band, and the lineup was completed. The band released their debut album “The Black Vatican” in 2018.
We are interested in not only performing for fun, but also to pursue a career as musicians and to express the Gothic arts through our music for the sake of the subculture. We hope to achieve great success and to meet cool people along the way.
1. Loss, Greed & Necromancy 
2. The Alchemist
3. The Vistas
4. Witch of Scarborough Fair 
5. Dreams of Hecate
6. Morrigan’s Forest 
7. Vampiric Combat
8. Again, the Vistas Again
9. Reincarnations of Dreams

Black Vatican – From The Asylum

Black Vatican – Lady Of Dis


Black Vatican links:
Band/Artist location – Kansas City Kansas
Facebook – You TubeItunesSpotifyAmazonGoogle Play