Ripple Music is thrilled to announce the official worldwide release of Planetfall, the sophomore album by Floridian blues doom trio, Beerwolf.

Originally self-released last October, the album quickly came to Ripple Music’s attention, largely via cult commendations from fans, players and followers alike across the online community. Throbbing with doom-laden and imposing compositions like, ‘Serpentine Fiend’ and ‘Haze Arcane’, along with phased riffs and pulsating rhythms, for the Tampa Bay trio Planetfall marks a huge step up from their 2015 debut, Oracle Prophecy.
For those that already au fait with the old school aesthetics of 70’s hard and classic rock, gnarly and gnarled desert fuzz and swirling guitar solos, Beerwolf were practically raised to hunt you down. And now, thanks to the solid appreciation of those at Ripple Music they will have that rare second chance to make a killer first impression, on a grander stage and to a wider audience when the album gets its official worldwide release next month.

1. Planetfall
2. Eagle Shirt
3. Hunter’s of Night
4. Haze Arcane
5. Crom’s Steel
6. Serpentine Fiend
7. Opium Meadows
8. Magick Warbird
9. Epilogue
Artist: Beerwolf
Album: Planetfall
Label: Ripple Music
Release Date: 24/08/2018
Format: CD/LP



Jason Kleim – Vocals, Bass Guitar
Matthew Howland – Guitar
AJ Prasad – Drums

Beerwolf – Hunters of Night

Beerwolf – Haze Arcane

Beerwolf links:

Band location – Tampa Florida

Learn more about Beerwolf on their Facebook page

Listen to and buy Beerwolf music on Bandcamp

Find info and links for Beerwolf on their Reverbnation page

Follow Beerwolf on their Twitter page

Follow Beerwolf on their Instagram page

Buy Beerwolf music on their Itunes page

Listen to Beerwolf music on their Spotify page

Buy Beerwolf music on Amazon

See more about Beerwolf on Google Plus

Find out more about Beerwolf at Last Fm