Portuguese grind outfit AXIA will present their new offering, Pulverizer, on April 27th 2018 via Selfmadegod Records — twenty-one tracks of filth and loathing that will indeed pulverize listeners worldwide.

AXIAwas crafted by four seasoned musicians known for their work in THE OMINOUS CIRCLE, HOLOCAUSTO, CANIBAL, HEAVENWOOD, and COLOSSO among others; vocalist Alex Vale is joined by guitarist Max Tome, with bassist Ze Pedro and drummer Marcelo Aires rounding out the rhythm section.  This new project builds on their collective experience to create an opus that is even more negative and hopeless than their previous respective outputs.

Mastered by Peter In de Betou (Arch Enemy, Amon Amarth, Meshuggah, Hypocrisy), Pulverizer attests to AXIA’s harsh determination.  Called “a furiously paced representation of a highly mechanized war zone” by No Clean Singing, this album is sure to make a grim mark on all who hear it.LINEUP:

Alex Vale – Vocals
Max Tome – Guitar
Ze Pedro – Bass
Marcelo Aires – Drums

AXIA – Vultures

AXIA links:

Band location – Portugal

Find more info about AXIA on their Website

Learn more about AXIA on their Facebook page

Listen to and buy AXIA music on Bandcamp

Buy AXIA merchandise at Big Cartel