Arkayic Revolt

Arkayic Revolt
‘The New Hypocrisy’
(Melodic Thrash Metal)

Release date: August 2, 2023
FFO: Metallica, Testament, Arch Enemy
Location: Windsor, Ontario, Canada

Arkayic Revolt was formed in 2008 and released their debut EP, “Undead Man Walking” the same year, gaining an online buzz in the metal community and attracting the attention of Punishment 18 Records. The band signed to the Italian label for the release of their debut LP, “Death’s River,” in 2010, to critical acclaim and praise from thrash metal enthusiasts. In 2011, the band released the single “Innocence has Died,” but unofficially disbanded shortly after. Fast forward to 2023, Arkayic Revolt has reformed and released an EP called “Atlantis Rising” which features two new tracks – “The New Hypocrisy” and “Atlantis Rising.” The tracks hold on to the band’s thrash roots, while incorporating epic melodic passages and influences from a variety of metal sub genres.

Arkayic Revolt – The New Hypocrisy

Arkayic Revolt – Atlantis Rising EP

Arkayic Revolt – Innocence Has Died

Arkayic Revolt links:
Band/Artist location – Windsor, Ontario Canada
Facebook – You Tube – BandcampReverbnation
InstagramAppleSpotifyAmazonDeezerDistroKidLast Fm