Band Of Brothers – Live
ROAR! Rock Of Angels Records
Release: 8 October 2021

AIRFORCE present their new official animated live video for the song “Band Of Brothers”!

The track is taken from the band’s new album “Live Locked N’ Loaded In Poland Lublin Radio” that was released on September 24, 2021 via ROAR! Rock Of Angels Records!

Digital single of “Band of Brothers – Live” is available across all digital and streaming platforms!

Get ” Live Locked N’ Loaded In Poland Lublin Radio now:
“Live Locked N’ Loaded in Poland Lublin Radio ” is released as jewel case CD and on all digital streaming/download platforms.

Airforce would like to Thank

Val Andrade
For the Animation & Editing of this Video

Pete Franklin
For the Mixing & Mastering of the Track

All the Staff Radio Lublin
For the Live footage and original Sound Recording

Marcin Puszka
For the Contact and making this live Recording Happen

And of Course Ded Seb
For Starring in the Video

Actually the history of AIRFORCE goes back over 40 years ago to 1979, to an East London based band called EL-34, in which Chop Pitman and Tony Hatton played together first, and were able to gain ample live experiences with exciting gigs in legendary venues like “The Marquee Club”, “The Ruskin Arms” and “The Cart & Horses”. After several years playing mostly London metal shows, the singer and drummer departed in 1986, leaving Chop and Tony looking for replacements. Chop’s very good long-term friend, IRON MAIDEN mastermind Steve Harris, suggested his former drummer Doug Sampson (well known to all Metal fans from Iron Maiden’s first legendary studio recordings “The Soundhouse Tapes”). Steve arranged some studio time for himself, Chop, and Doug to have a rehearsal jam session together, and a slice of NWOBHM history was made: AIRFORCE was born!

The Airforce album „Live Locked N’ Loaded In Poland Lublin Radio“ came about after Airforce Bassist, Tony Hatton recieved a message from Marcin Puszka late in 2018 inviting  Airforce to play a Show for Radio Lublin in Poland. This was duly arranged and Airforce played the Radio Lublin show on Friday March 29th 2019, shortly before Airforce headed off for their 2nd USA tour in early April. The show was Broadcast live on Radio Lublin, also being filmed and recorded. It was soon realised that the Audio recording and the Airforce performance of this one off show was of a very high quality. Soon after the Radio Lublin Airforce Show the plan to release it as a live album began to be planned. The initial Mix was by the Radio Lublin Engineers, who then in 2020 handed over the recording to Airforce for our own sound engineer Pete Franklin to complete. The Album tracklisting is a live snapshot of new Airforce songs and studio recordings to date.

Airforce are:
Flavio Lino – Vocals
Chop Pitman – Lead & Rhythm Guitars
Tony Hatton – Bass Guitar
Doug Sampson – Drums

1. Fight
2. Life turns to Dust
3. Fine Line
4. The Reaper
5. Heroes
6. Wargames
7. Son of the Damned
8. Band of Brothers
9. Lost Forever
10. Why has it come to this
11. Finest Hour
12. Sniper

Airforce – Band Of Brothers

Airforce – Heroes

Airforce – Fight

Airforce – Sniper (With Paul Di’anno)

Airforce links:
Band/Artist location – London England
WebsiteFacebookYou TubeMerchReverbnation
InstagramApple Spotify – AmazonDeezer – Last Fm