‘WINDSHAKE’ are Sam Thomas (Guitar, Vocals and Keys), Oliver Thomas (Drums and Vocals) and Ethan David (Bass) a dynamic 3 piece from the South of Wales.
On New Year’s Eve of 2018/19 the 3 piece released their much anticipated debut EP ‘Feeling Friendly’ which is now available on all popular music platforms. Alongside the release followed their second music video to the first track off of the EP ‘Sleepy State of Shame’.
The three-piece begin their rise within Swansea’s music scene and were “a crowd-favourite” for many at the Swansea Fringe Festival. The three of them have performed together over a hundred and fifty times across Britain and into Paris whilst also releasing multiple single’s such as “Collector”, “Early Morning Reveller”, “The Awful One”, “A Bag Full of Wonders” and “Get Around (Don’t Get Up). The latter was released alongside their first music video.

WINDSHAKE – Sleepy State of Shame

WINDSHAKE – Get Around (Don’t Get Up)


Band location – Swansea Wales

Learn more about WINDSHAKE on their Facebook page

Watch the latest WINDSHAKE videos on their You Tube channel

Listen to WINDSHAKE music on their Soundcloud page

Follow WINDSHAKE on their Twitter page

Follow WINDSHAKE on their Instagram page

Buy WINDSHAKE music on Itunes

Listen to WINDSHAKE music on Spotify

Buy WINDSHAKE music on Amazon

See more about WINDSHAKE on Google Play