We Three Kings

New music from We Three Kings
‘Walk’: out this Friday

We Three Kings are a no-nonsense three piece rock ’n’ roll band from Manchester, UK with a balls-out sound that blends fuzzed up blues-rock into three minute mini miracles of pure joy.

With Rich on vocals and guitar, Ben on bass and Pete on drums, their riff-driven guitar-heavy sound is perfect for a playlist alongside Rival Sons, Royal Blood, The Black Keys, Queens of the Stone Age, Wolfmother and The White Stripes.

“The thing I love most about We Three Kings is their unashamed and determined mission to rock out, rock hard, and take rock & roll back to basics for the good of us all” – Listen with Monger

Recent releases have been supported by Classic Rock Magazine, BBC Introducing, Planet Rock Radio & Amazing Radio among many others. The band’s entire back catalogue is available to stream or download across all digital platforms – links below.

 “Rapid neck snapping mosh worthy rock that will have a live audience in a manic frenzy” – Indie Buddie

We Three Kings – Walk

We Three Kings – Savoir Fair

We Three Kings – S’alright (G.O.T.I.T)

We Three Kings – Gasoline

We Three Kings – Do It

We Three Kings links:
Band location – Manchester England
WebsiteFacebook – You TubeSoundcloudBandcampMerch
Twitter – Instagram – AppleSpotifyAmazonDeezer