VERITAS – single “Say Goodbye” from album “Threads of Fatality”

In 2012, Greg Wenk started looking for members and decided on Veritas, which means truth. After some changes The current line-up are: Denny Anthony-vocals, Greg Wenk-guitar, Geno Alberico-bass, Mark Zonder-drums 

In March of 2020, Veritas signed a deal with Amplified for worldwide distribution of their first full length cd in physical and digital formats. The cd has 14 tracks and was mixed by Daryl Bolicek at Wild Horse Recording in Minnesota and mastered by Thomas Juth at Svenska Grammofon studion in Sweden. The cd released on August 28th, 2020 worldwide and has already received great reviews from Germany, Sweden, USA, Poland.  

In “Threads of Fatality” is included the song titled “Say Goodbye”.

Band Line-Up:

Denny Anthony-vocals
Greg Wenk-guitar
Geno Alberico-bass
Mark Zonder-drums

Track Listing:

  1. Prelude to the Sacrament
  2. Frail
  3. Love and Burn
  4. Far Away
  5. Morbid Stale
  6. Fate’s Warning
  7. Say Goodbye
  8. Moments of the Day
  9. Starlight
  10. Eyes of the Blind
  11. Dying to Live
  12. Sludge
  13. Masquerade
  14. If It’s Over


Threads of Fatality

The new album promises the best hard rock sounds along with creative songwriting from the band. Veritas has been hard at work recording/mixing/mastering the full cd. In March of 2020, they signed a deal for worldwide physical/digital distribution through Amplified Distribution and began preparing for the launch of the bands first full length CD. Released on 8/28/2020, there are already many great reviews and media excitement. Get this awesome album now for an amazing experience!

Veritas – Say Goodbye

Veritas – Frail

Veritas – Love and Burn

Veritas – Starlight

Veritas – Starlight

Veritas links:
Band/Artist location – Kansas City Kansas
WebsiteFacebook – You TubeBandcampMerch – 

One thought on “Veritas

Comments are closed.