They Walk Among Us

They Walk Among Us new single
Shadowbox Road

From the album “Into the House of Thak” Video filmed and edited by Ahren Lanfor at Lanfor Productions.

They Walk Among Us is a progressive hard rock trio from Tacoma, Washington. TWAU got its start as a solo project completely written and produced by Peter Tietjen. Peter (drums) played all instruments on the first three releases with guest appearances from like-minded musicians who were able to push the boundaries of their instrument.

Peter had bassist Cameron Arneson (bass) record on the album “Into the House of Thak” and soon after decided that he wanted to take the project to a new level and have it become a band. Peter invited Jessie Avery (guitar) to join and learn a few songs and decided he had the chops, and thus a trio was born.

“Into the House of Thak” was self-released on February 20, 2021. It is available on Bandcamp and all other streaming services. CD and Vinyl will have a later release date.

Peter Tietjen: Drums/Vox
Cameron Arneson: Bass
Jessie Avery: Guitar

They Walk Among Us – Shadowbox Road

They Walk Among Us – The Face Of Thak

They Walk Among Us links:
Band/Artist location – Tacoma, Washington
Facebook – You TubeBandcamp – 
Instagram – AppleSpotifyAmazonDeezer