The Petal Falls

The Petal Falls
“Everything About You” Album
Released 2 September 2022

Release Date: All regions 2rd September – Genre: Hard Pop Rock

Who are The Petal Falls?

“Everything About You” is the third full album release from The Petal Falls and again contains that irresistible blend of hard rock and pop that TPF’s music has become known for and this electrifying fusion has resulted in an infectiously brilliant style of music that’s blended with clever, meaningful lyrics and maddeningly beautiful production all of which has produced a brand of music that so many have now found impossible not to fall in love with.

So go have a listen to The Petal Falls and “Let The Music Do The Talking”

Band Line-Up:

Keith Leahy – lead vocals/guitar/keyboards
Robert Harpum – guitar
Robin Tucker – drums
Dave Richards – guitar
Marius Ryndziewicz – bass

Additional Artist :

Duncan Lowe – Keyboards/Bass
Lee Tucker – Keyboards
Avril Davis – Backing Vocals
Tracy Tucker – Backing Vocals
John King – Drums (Big Pond)

The Petal Falls – Everything About You

The Petal Falls – The Gift

The Petal Falls – Somebody To Love Me

The Petal Falls – A Man In Chains

The Petal Falls – I Won’t Be There

The Petal Falls – Liberated

The Petal Falls – Workin’ All Night Workin’ All Day

The Petal Falls – Rain

The Petal Falls links:
Band/Artist location – Kent England
WebsiteFacebook – You TubeSoundcloudMerch – 
Twitter – Instagram – AppleSpotifyAmazonDeezer