The End A.D.

The End A.D.
Death Cult (Lyric Video)

“Death Cult” is the 2nd single taken from THE END A.D.’s “It’s All In Your Head” album, due for release on October 28th via Wormholedeath worldwide.

American Female Fronted Punk/Hardcore band The End A.D. signed a worldwide deal with Wormholedeath for the re-issue of their critically acclaimed EP “It’s All In Your Head” with 4 bonus tracks.

“It’s All In Your Head” Deluxe Version will be released on October 28th, 2022 worldwide.

THE END A.D. has had the privilege of sharing the stage with such great acts as Eyehategod, Green Jelly, Murphy’s Law, Cro- Mags (Harley Flanagan), The Accused A.D., Vicious Rumors, Raven, Sulaco, Cliterati, End Of Hope, Snipers Of Babel, TFD, Leeway and The Mentors. The band is booking more great shows for 2022-23. The End A.D. is looking forward to making new friends and fans from around the world.



– Self-Titled EP (2016)
– Scorched Earth/Massacre Records (2017)
– The Smell of Despair EP/Kill Time Records (2018)
– Sermon of Violence/Hellforced Records (2018)
– Badlands/Fastball Music (2019)
– Badlands/Inferno Records, Cassette (2019)
– It’s All in Your Head EP/Fastball Music (2021)
– It’s All in Your Head Deluxe Version – Wormholedeath (2022)


Line up

Ami Friend – Vocals
Paul Juestrich – Guitar
Jim Weiss – Bass
Lorin Savadove – Drums

01 Stink
02 Death Cult
03 Bloodsucker (Deep Purple cover)
04 Head
05 Unnamed Unloved
06 Addiction
07 Why Won’t You Die
08 I Feel Like Death
09 Tundra

The End A.D. – Death Cult

The End A.D. – Bloodsucker (Deep Purple cover)

The End A.D. – Unnamed Unloved

The End A.D. links:
Band/Artist location – Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
WebsiteFacebookBandcampMerch – 
TwitterInstagramAppleSpotifyAmazonDeezer –