The Chuck Creasey Band

The Chuck Creasey Band

‘The Chuck Creasey Band’ consists of four friends that have risen from the ashes of the slowly burning out Sunset Strip music scene. Whether toured the world together in the past, or just shared drinks in West LA dive bars, these four have decided to take on the the craft of storytelling to the masses. With a rock ‘n’ roll attitude mixed with a playful, country perspective, the California cowboys release their first single; ‘Hangin’ With My Friends’ in September 2019 encapsulating what they’re all about. When the band was created, it was decided that every decision made, from music to business, would only be in the best interest of keeping music fun. Chuck “Robby” Creasey, Max Porush, Houston “Charlee” Conley, and Chad Lavinio are ready to be the new face of Americana and have an awesome time doing it.

Vocals/Guitar – Chuck “Robby” Creasey
Guitar – Max Porush
Bass – Houston “Charlee” Conley
Drums – Chad Lavinio

The Chuck Creasey Band – Everything Is Fine (Official Quarantine Video)

The Chuck Creasey Band – Bucklebunny

The Chuck Creasey Band links:
Band/Artist location – Los Angeles California
WebsiteFacebook – You TubeSoundcloudTwitter –
Instagram – AppleSpotifyAmazonDeezerGoogle PlayLast Fm