The Brink

The Brink


Influenced by great bands of both past and present, The Brink guys bring new life and energy to the table of today’s current Rock scene. With Tom Quick on vocals, a Sheffield born rocker, Alex Bittles on lead guitar, Izzy Trixx on Rhythm, Gaz Connor on the bass; Wisbech born and bred, and finally Davide ‘Drake’ Bocci on drums; a master of the skins with fills tighter than an Italian waiters trousers! They are producing a vibrant, new form of balls-to-the-wall Rock N’ Roll!

Weaving delicate harmonies, both vocal and instrumental, together with hard driven rock riffs, they have created a fresh sound with a background fuelled by great influences to create fist pumping anthems and solid rock ballads belonging on the stadium stage. Producing a fresh young look, a live performance filled with excitement and vivacity, and a song writing ability befitting early Def Leppard and Bon Jovi.

Starting their rock n roll journey in Wisbech & Cambridge, the guys have worked their way up the ladder to headline in places such as London, Manchester, Newcastle, Sheffield, Nottingham and Lincoln, in some of the best venues they can get their hands on! With 2 E.Ps under their belt and much more to come, the future looks bright and the road long, and this bunch certainly have what it takes to go the distance.



  1. Little Janie
  2. Break These Chains
  3. Never Again 
  4. Save Goodbye
  5. Take Me Away
  6. One Night Only
  7. Wish
  8. Said And Done
  9. Fairytale
  10. Don’t Count Me Out
  11. Nothing To Fear
  12. No Way Back
  13. Are You With Me
  14. Burn

Tom Quick – vocals
Lexi Laine – lead guitar
Izzy Trixx – rhythm guitar 
Gaz Connor – bass
Davide Drake Bocci – drums

The Brink – Are You With Me

The Brink – Break These Chains

The Brink – Little Janie

The Brink – One Night Only

The Brink links:
Band location – Sheffield/Cambridgeshire England
FacebookYou TubeSoundcloudTwitterInstagram