The BitterSweet

The BitterSweet

The BitterSweet – single “Sh#t” from album “The Age Of New Delirium”….+Official music video

 The BitterSweet were formed in 2007 by Nikolas Alavanos, who writes the lyrics and music. After several member changes and realignments , their line-up crystallised in its current composition in 2011. Their debut album “Dancing In The Zoo” was released in 2012 (distribution Minos – EMI).

Driven by British psychedelia with main influences from the British scene of 60’s and 90’s, the 12 tracks on the album unfurled a musical rift between the youthful folly – adrenaline frantic rock’n’roll of glam partying but also ” simple ” pop songwriting .

The purpose of The BitterSweet is the constant music search centered on British psychedelia and pure rock’n’roll in all its forms. Their musical journey driven by its development between the 60’s and the 90’s.

The BitterSweet – Sh#t

The BitterSweet – Nobody Plays With Me

The BitterSweet links:
Band/Artist location – Athens Greece
Facebook – You TubeBandcamp
InstagramSpotify – DeezerGoogle Play – Last Fm