The 40 Thieves


Get ready to experience the ultimate musical journey with this talented and dynamic band, as The 40 Thieves, drops their new single “Unconditional”. This single track also features an acoustic live version, showcasing the diverse range of the band’s musical prowess.

“Unconditional” is a track taken from the band’s album “The White Album”, out via Wormholedeath worldwide.

Formed in 2019, The 40 Thieves is a powerhouse of musical talent, based in Saint City, Switzerland. The brainchild of bassist Dee “The Priest” Vision and “The Brain” Rizzitelli, the band brings together an eclectic mix of rock, alternative, metal, and melodic elements to create a unique and unforgettable sound. With singer “The Highlander” Dillon, guitarist “The Gambler” Hearhadze, and drummer “The Kid” Sven, the group is a musical tour-de-force that is sure to leave a lasting impact.

“The White Album” is a kind of concept album that contains 3 videos in a fictional western world that is all drawn in style.

Fans of “Alter Bridge” and “Five Finger Death Punch” will definitely enjoy this album.

The 40 Thieves’ album “The White Album” is now available on all major digital platforms,, for fans eager to experience the full range of their musical talent.


Vocals: “THE HIGHLANDER” Dillon
Bass & Backings ” THE PRIEST” Vision
Guitar: “THE GAMBLER” Hearhadze
Keys & Sounds: “THE BRAIN” Rizzitelli
Drums: “THE KID”


“The White Album”

  1. All We Bleed
  2. Stonedead (The 40 Thieves)
  3. My Lunatic
  4. The Lonely One
  5. Unconditional
  6. Try to Save Me
  7. If We Die Tonight
  8. Show Me Love (alternative version)
  9. More Than I Can say
  10. Kill Me To Love You
  11. My Sacrifice (Bonus track live)


The 40 Thieves – Unconditional

The 40 Thieves – My Lunatic

The 40 Thieves – The Lonely One

The 40 Thieves – All We Bleed

The 40 Thieves – Stonedead

The 40 Thieves – Show Me Love

The 40 Thieves links:
Band/Artist location – Switzerland
WebsiteFacebookYou TubeTwitterInstagram
AppleSpotifyAmazonDeezerLinkTree –