Sophia Syndicate

Sophia Syndicate new single ‘Weightless’ released November 11th

Sophia Syndicate are a UK-based hybrid band fusing electronic and acoustic elements to create mesmerising, high-energy music guaranteed to make you dance. Originally established as a 3 piece band consisting of vocals, DJ and live guitar, Sophia Syndicate have evolved to incorporate live drums and bass into their set-up.

Playing festivals and shows across the country. With Top 10 Chart Success (Beatport, Music Week and Scottish Global) and live performances on BBC Radio Kent Live, Channel 4 TV and KMTV, Worldwide radio plays and international licensing deals.

The band consists of:
Sophia Stutchbury – Vocals / Keys
Colin Weir – Guitar / BV’s
Scott Wyllie – Bass
Harry Arnold – Drums

Technical Finger – Synth / BV’s / Producer

Sophia Syndicate – Weightless 11th Nov

Sophia Syndicate – Breakout

Sophia Syndicate – Friday Feeling

Sophia Syndicate links:
Band/Artist location – UK
WebsiteFacebookYou TubeSoundcloud – 
TwitterInstagramAppleSpotifyAmazonDeezer –