Sonic X

sonic x

Sonic X consists of Adam Troy on Vocals, Lawrence Falcomer on Guitar and Joseph Cumbo on Bass @sonicbass.
Our latest EP features 4 new tracks…I Won’t Break, Save Yourself, Tears of the Sun and the new single Pray.
visit our Facebook page to stay current at:
also follow us on twitter for the latest news @sonicxband
See our promo video for our new EP on youtube at
Our previous release THIRTEEN can be purchased on iTunes

We hope to see you soon live!


Sonic X – Save Yourself

Sonic X – Pray

Sonic X links:

Check out Sonic X on Facebook here

Watch Sonic X on You Tube here

Check out Sonic X on Reverbnation here

Follow Sonic X on Twitter here

Buy music Sonic X on Itunes here