Small Town Sindrome

Small Town Sindrome
New Album ‘It Only Gets Worse’
Released 29th October


Minnesota alt rock heroes Small Town Sindrome are set to release their much anticipated new album ‘It Only Gets Worse’ on October 15th.

The 7-track album was recorded at the legendary Little Eden Studio in Asbury Park by Pete Steinkopf of The Bouncing Souls who also features on focus track ‘Tell Me Why’.

‘It was a thrill for us to be able to create our music in the very same studio where one of our favorite bands of all time (as well as a major influence of ours) recorded some of their greatest stuff. Pete was incredible to work with, and we never had to ask twice for him to jump in with a cool guitar riff’

Small Town Sindrome is a U.S. alternative rock band from Grand Rapids, Minnesota.

The band members are Brian Gandy (vocals, guitars, and main songwriter), Adam Mahoney (drums), and John Hakala (vocals and bass guitar). Small Town Sindrome, or STS, for short, has gained an impressive world-wide following since its formation in 2018. “How This Ends”, the band’s debut album, was released in 2019 across most digital platforms, and blends a high-energy classic punk rock sound with creative pop melodies and lyrics.

STS is currently in the studio working on its next album tentatively scheduled for a mid-2021 release and is anxiously awaiting the opportunity to resume touring the continental U.S. as well as South America, Europe, Australia, and the Philippines.

Small Town Sindrome – My Favourite Frustration

Small Town Sindrome – How This Ends

Small Town Sindrome links:
Band/Artist location – Minnesota
WebsiteFacebookYou TubeMerch – 
TwitterAppleSpotifyAmazonDeezer –