Silent Machines

Silent Machines

 Silent Machines (Liam Edward Golder)  has recently won awards for the song Broken Glass and has Won Best Music Act Of 2019 at World Song Awards for Silent Machines. He has also won an award for his dance act best act with J-P Jarvinen and videos for Sound Souls.

Award Winning act Silent Machines was created by Liam Golder Vocalist/Songwriter/Guitarist/Keyboard message giver tracks Airtight, Tell Me When, What Matters The Most as well as Liam’s solo project Liam Edward Golder Winning in the World Songwriting Awards with song Broken Glass- all songs have all won Prizes. He later recruited the skills of JP- Jarvinen from Finland on more keyboard and production they have a track written for Eurovision Song Contest that won for Russia selling a million copies, as well as Nic Evans on guitar some song writing and vocals. The band have had numerous TV play with over 3000 Features and massive radio exposure across 30,000+ stations. Liam has wrote and performed various Chart songs with a No 1 song Airtight, and album for Sony/The Orchard Music Chart ad 3 top albums with Sony and has songs out Universal distribution Sweden . As well as a No 1 song on I-tunes and 5 other I-Tune Chart songs and various other charts including the Overplay Music Chart at No 1.

Silent Machines – You Are The Dream

Silent Machines – What Matters The Most

Silent Machines – Oblivion

Silent Machines links:

Band location – Essex England

Learn more about Silent Machines on their Facebook page

Watch the latest Silent Machines videos on their You Tube channel

Follow Silent Machines on their Twitter page

Buy Silent Machines music on their Itunes page

Listen to Silent Machines music on their Spotify page

Buy Silent Machines music on Amazon

See more about Silent Machines on Google Play

Discover more about Silent Machines at CD BABY