Sense Of Noise

“Sense of Noise”
Self Titled Debut Album
Out 5 November 2021

“Sense of Noise” debut album, musically speaking presents a collection of songs rooted on the Gothenburg Melodic Death Metal with a modern production and different influences within the genre. It features Björn “Speed” Strid (Soilwork) and Antony Hämäläinen (Meridian Dawn, Ancient Settlers, ex-Nightrage) on guest vocals. It was recorded and produced in 2020 and 2021 by guitarist and singer Fede d’Empaire and mastered by Tony Lindgren at the very well known Fascination Street Studios in Sweden, where bands like Sepultura, Arch Enemy and Soilwork have been produced.
FFO: Soilwork, In Flames, Dark Tranquillity, Amorphis, At the Gates, Scar Symmetry

So far they have released three singles (including the song featuring Björn) and a fourth one is going to be released before the album drops, you can see their respective videos below:Even though this is their debut album, the band members are not new to the metal and music industry, having already played in big stages like Wacken Open Air, Metaldays and Knotfest with previous bands, and have collaborated with members of legendary bands like Morbid Angel, Therion, Shining (Nor) Atheist and Snowy Shaw in other projects. Sense of Noise, have been extensively covered by specialized media in their home country and are starting to have some buzz in other parts of the world.

Born in 2020 in the midst of the pandemic in Mexico City, Sense of Noise is a Melodic Death Metal band that mixes the speed and fierce of Death Metal with growls, an extensive use of catchy melodies on guitars and clean vocals, and a touch of modern production with musical influences from metal and other genres.

The band consists of members with a remarkable experience in different areas of the music industry within and outside metal. Brothers Jerome and Bart Chanona have played at European festivals such as Wacken Open Air and Metaldays, as well as Knotfest and Domination Fest, also collaborated with David Vincent (ex- Morbid Angel) on their previous band. Fede d’Empaire is a music producer in various genres; he produced Anna Fiori s ʼ most successful album “In Ohtli Tonalli”. Diego Caná has played in international festivals such as Cumbre Tajín and the FILIJ. Nib Sen has worked with members of Therion, Shining and Snowy Shaw in his experimental Metal project, The Outsider. The band recently recruited bass player Mao Rubio, who has been part of other metal projects.

In 2021 Sense of Noise has released three singles, the latest one “Zero Killed” features Björn “Speed” Strid from Soilwork as guest singer, he also makes an special appearance on the music video, they have also released the very melodic “Morning Glory”, which came out together with a beautiful animation lyric video, and “The Broken Hope”, their debut single released with an official video, all the songs have been produced and Mixed by Fede d’Empaire, and mastered by Tony Lindgren at Fascination Street Studios in Sweden.

Lyrics of the band deal with life and death, from an optimistic but realistic and honest point of view. Furthermore, they add to their concept and lyrics small elements taken from the cultural roots of their homeland.

Sense of Noise is releasing their debut album on november the 5th, it will feature Antony Hämäläinen (Meridian Dawn, ex-Nightrage) as guest singer too, this album is meant to place them as the revelation band on Mexico, their homeland, and as a promising band on the worldwide melodic death metal scene. Another single is planned to be released prior the album comes out.

Sense Of Noise – Zero Killed (feat. Bjorn “Speed” Strid)

Sense Of Noise – Morning Glory

Sense Of Noise – The Broken Hope

Sense Of Noise links:
Band/Artist location – Mexico
WebsiteFacebookYou TubeBandcampMerch – 
InstagramAppleSpotifyAmazonDeezerHearNowLinkTree –