Ron Coolen

‘RISE’ album now streaming on all major platforms!

As of February 5 my debut album ‘RISE’ is streaming on all major platforms, following the 2020 release in CD/Digital format. ‘RISE’ features 12 world class guest musicians: George Lynch, Keith St. John, Göran Edman, Christopher Amott, Stéphan Forté, Joey Concepcion, Thorsten Koehne, Chris Clancy, Sam Walters, Johannes Persson, Steve Lamb and Daniël Verberk.
‘RISE’ received unanimously raving reviews in the international music press.

Click on your favorite streaming service and enjoy the music!

10% of all streaming royalties will be donated to Jason Becker, who is suffering from ALS and in need of donations to cover for his medical care. More information on my charity for Jason can be found here

The tracklist of ‘RISE’ features the following guest musicians

01 – Big Devil Data – Keith St. John (vocals), Thorsten Koehne (guitar solo)
02 – White Summer – Keith St. John (vocals). Stéphan Forté (guitar solo)
03 – Too late to Surrender – Keith St. John (vocals), Johannes Persson (guitar solo)
04 – Sin City – Keith St. John (vocals), George Lynch (guitar solo)
05 – Gotta shoot your devils down – Keith St. John (vocals), Steve Lamb (guitar solo), Joey Concepcion (guitar solo)
06 – Ashes to Ashes (instrumental)
07 – Paradise – Keith St. John (vocals), Daniël Verberk (guitar solo)
08 – Kill Kill Kill – Sam Walters (vocals), Joey Concepcion (guitar solo), Christopher Amott (guitar solo)
09 – Rise (instrumental)
10 – Stories – Chris Clancy (vocals), Stéphan Forté (guitar solo), Joey Concepcion (guitar solo)
11 – From your Mouth – Chris Clancy (vocals), Joey Concepcion (guitar solo), Steve Lamb (guitar solo)
12 – Selfishness – Göran Edman (vocals), Joey Concepcion (guitar solo)

.…So what is next ?

Currently I am writing and recording my second album, aiming at a mid 2021 release. Keith St. John is taking care of vocals again, and I can promise you some heavyweight solo guitarists and some killer songs again!  Can’t wait to reveal the music!

On February 5, 2021, I will release my album RISE on all streaming platforms, following the 2020 CD/Digital release, which got unanimous great reviews. 

So stay tuned for more news soon, 2021 will be a great year for new music!  In the meantime stay safe & healthy!  Thanks for your support as always!

Ron Coolen – White Summer

Ron Coolen – Too Late To Surrender

Ron Coolen – Paradise
(feat Keith St John and Daniël Verberk)

Ron Coolen links:
Band/Artist location – Netherlands
WebsiteFacebook – You TubeBandcampMerch – 
Twitter – Instagram – AppleSpotifyAmazonDeezerGoogle Play