Risin Sabotage

Ukrainian psych rock band Risin Sabotage unleash new video for Silence Queen

Risin Sabotage recently released a video for their new single “Silence Queen” which premiered via Outlaws Of the Sun here:

The video can also be found on the bands YouTube channel here:

The track can also be purchased through the bands Bandcamp page here:

Silence Queen is the first single from the bands upcoming album “Macabre” which will be out on Interstellar Smoke Records June 2.

Risin Sabotage are set to release their new album “Macabre” June 2, 2023.

The album was written during the time of the global pandemic and mastered during the currently ongoing war in our country, Ukraine.

These events have definitely affected the sound and, as a result, the title of this album.

The release features nine songs that tell nine stories. Some of them put you in the atmosphere of today’s horrors, and others help you escape them.

Kyiv based Risin Sabotage slams with heavy psych and desert rock since 2015.

In the quest for a new sound the music is giving the best of desert rock, heavy psych, stoner and doom.

Risin Sabotage’s fuzzy riffs and grooves inspired by the sounds of 70’s astound with the incredible energetic performance.

01. Abundance
02. Serpent
03. Silence Queen
04. Circus
05. Mentor
06. Loom (Forswear Intro)
07. Forswear
08. Hum
09. Macabre
10. Thawing

Risin Sabotage:
Igor Nedyuzhiy – drums/vocals
Vitya Panchishko – guitar/vocals
Valerii Skorzhenko – bass

Risin Sabotage – Silence Queen

Risin Sabotage – Serpent

Risin Sabotage links:
Band/Artist location – Kyiv, Ukraine
FacebookYou TubeBandcampMerch – 
InstagramAppleSpotifyAmazonDeezerLinkTree –  Last Fm