For Tomorrow
6th May 2022

French indie rock quartet REAVEN is releasing their long-awaited new album For Tomorrow on 6th May 2022.

“For Tomorrow is an album that truly echoes the perception of our world. I wanted to describe my impressions with as much honesty as possible. This album is above all the messages of hope and benevolence. We need it more than ever.

Even when I talk about the troubles of our time, when I describe reality as I feel it, I never forget to leave a window open for the possibility of better days. It is also a musical journey that we wanted to transcribe in this opus, a desire to federate and to bring together things. To offer changing colors, surprises, and be able to let your mind escape from reality for a while.

I really think that each person will be able to appropriate and tame this album, to find their truth and their way of imagining what tomorrow will be like. There is this idea of introspection, of taking a fresh and new look at the world that surrounds us ” – frontman Roméo Bassi says.


1 Reflection
2 A Place Where You Belong
3  Rush Free Your Soul
4  Electric Love
5  Burning Night
6  Memories
7  My City’s On Fire
8  Escape
9  Hope
10  In Another Life
11  Hold Me Close
12  Ordinary Heroes
13  I Can Do It
14  Brother In Life
15  For Tomorrow Song

Romeo (Lead Singer / Guitarist / Composer / Songwriter)
Vince (Drummer / Back Vocals / Sound Producer)
François (Keyboards / Back Vocals)
Rudy (Bassist / Back Vocals)

Reaven – Ordinary Heroes

Reaven – Escape

Reaven – Hope

Reaven LINKS:
Band/Artist location – Paris France
Facebook – You TubeSoundcloudBandcampReverbnation –
Twitter – Instagram – AppleSpotifyAmazonDeezer –