Milky Bomb Records present… Ragweed Breathing Holes E.P

The Brighton trio are back with a 5-track E.P for 2018. Last summers release of Silver Spoon saw a “3 track powerhouse of savage pummelling punk rock.” – Indie Buddie, and a video feat. burlesque sensation Coco Deville.

The band, Tom Adamson (Vox & Guitar), Callum Regelous-Cooke (Bass) and Josh Pingram (Drums), return with heavy riffs and progressive rudiments, sowing into pop hooks to showcase the band’s artistic direction. It’s in your face, dirty, catchy and full of… have a listen for yourself.

The guys have again chosen to work with Alan Douches of West Side Music in New York – mastering the Breathing Holes of Ragweed. Most famous for his work with Motorhead, Cancer Bats, Every Time I Die and Screaming Females.

Ragweed have and still continue to receive radio play from Rust Box & Silver Spoon. Live reviews are flowing out with Brightonsfinest describing the trio as a sensational live act. The band have tours booked throughout 2018 including 3 special dates in May with label buddies – Megalomatic.

Up-coming Ragweed shows:
April 11 – London – New Cross Inn
April 21 – Just Because Fest
April 25 – Brighton – The Prince Albert
April 27 – London – T. Chances 
May 12 – Dirty Noise Fest
Mini tour dates w/ label mates Megalomatic
May 17 – Cambridge – The Blue Moon
May 18 – London – Sebright Arms
May 19 – Brighton – Brighton Electric

Ragweed – Silver Spoon feat Coco Deville

Ragweed – Rust Box

Ragweed links:

Band location – Brighton England

Learn more about Ragweed on their Facebook page

Watch the latest Ragweed videos on their You Tube channel

Listen to and buy Ragweed music on Bandcamp

Find info and links for Ragweed on their Reverbnation page

Follow Ragweed on their Twitter page

Follow Ragweed on their Instagram page

Buy Ragweed music on their Itunes page

Listen to Ragweed music on their Spotify page

Buy Ragweed music on Amazon