Brazilian Thrash Metal Act Phrenesy Unleashes Fiery “Fuck the Pain” Lyric Video

Phrenesy, the Brazilian Thrash Metal band that has been tearing up the underground scene since 2003, presents the lyric video for “Fuck the Pain,” from their upcoming album, “Fears Apocalypse.” The album is set for a worldwide re-release on May 5th, 2023 via Wormholedeath.

“Fuck the Pain” is a blistering track that showcases the band’s natural evolution in their music. The powerful vocals, blazing riffs, and pounding drums will leave fans of the genre headbanging. The song stays true to the band’s roots of playing powerful Thrash Metal while expressing the will to fight and never give up.

Phrenesy’s music is not only about beer but also about exposing the political issues that society faces. With “Fears Apocalypse,” the band delivers a unique blend of music, friendship, and alcohol, promising to keep their fans entertained and united.

  1. Fears Apocalypse
  2. Bring It On
  3. Fuck The Pain
  4. Lost Generation
  5. Mistakes
  6. My Hate Is Gonna Speak For Me
  7. Vultures
  8. The Truth Is All There
  9. The Party Won’t Stop
  10. War For Beer

Phrenesy – Lost Generation

Phrenesy – Fears Apocalypse

Phrenesy – The Power Comes From The Beer

Phrenesy links:
Band/Artist location – Brazil
FacebookYou TubeSoundcloudReverbnation
LinkTreeAppleSpotifyAmazonDeezerInstagramLast Fm