16 September 2022

This is the first single ”Granite” taken off of the forthcoming 12-track Perpacity album “Discordia”!

The single will be available on all relevant platforms on 16 September 2022.

B-side “Never Let Go” will release exclusively with the new single.

The single “Granite” is about love lost and the repercussions that follow, finding that you are suddenly alone and vulnerable.

Its B-side, “Never Let Go”, is its opposite, about love found and the strength and cohesion it brings.

Perpacity members are Ian Harling and Martin Nyrup residing in the UK and in Denmark respectively. Each has over 20+ years of musical experience, ranging from writing music and live performance to studio work and music production.

Perpacity creates haunting melodies and driving beats, characterized by their unique electronic landscapes.

Perpacity released their debut album ‘The Sinner Inclination’ in 2015, through Global Dance Records, which consisted of a back catalogue material of their early instrumentals and songs.

Since then Perpacity have released several well-received singles, amongst these are ‘Obscene’, ‘Save Me’ and ‘Volatile Cohesion’.

2016 saw the release of their 14 track album ‘Arise’.

2018 Perpacity released their highly acclaimed third studio album ‘The Order Of Now’.

2020 Perpacity released their fourth studio album ‘Conflagration’ on physical and digital through Scentair Records.

Perpacity will release their new 12 track album “Discordia” within the foreseeable future.

Perpacity – Beneath the Shores of Death

Perpacity – BThese special times

Perpacity – Burn

Perpacity – Mice of Men

Perpacity – Rule The Day

Perpacity links:
Band location – Bristol England / Copenhagen Denmark
WebsiteFacebookYou TubeSoundcloudBandcampReverbnation
TwitterInstagramAppleSpotifyAmazonDeezerLast Fm