Panic Switch

Panic Switch

panic switch

Panic Switch is a British heavy metal band from Cheltenham, in Gloucestershire. Consisting of five members, Panic Switch’s style consists of a mixture of modern heavy metal along with more traditional thrash metal elements.

Originally formed in 2005, Panic Switch have progressed into a well oiled and renowned metal outift who have performed their music across the country.

After a hiatus in 2009, Panic Switch have returned and are continuing to progress as an outstanding metal group.

The current lineup consists of founding members Alex and Martin, as well as Joe Barton, Jack Gurney (guitar) and Alex Van Dyke (bass).

Panic Switch – Freedom

Panic Switch – Panic Switch demo

Panic Switch links:

Band location – Cheltenham England

Learn more about Panic Switch on their Facebook page

Watch the latest Panic Switch videos on their You Tube channel

Listen to Panic Switch music on their Soundcloud page

Find info and links for Panic Switch on their Reverbnation page

Follow Panic Switch on their Twitter page

See more about Panic Switch on Google Plus

Follow Panic Switch on MySpace