Panic State

Panic State

Panic State are a London based three piece alternative rock band comprised of Tom Horton (vocals and bass guitar), Scott Dunleavy (guitar) and Daniel Tweddle (drums).

Heavily inspired by British bands such as Muse, Nothing But Thieves and Royal Blood, the trio have settled into a form of pop-rock focused upon catchy hooks and offset with gritty guitar riffs and powerful drumbeats.

Originally formed as a secondary school cover band by Tweddle and Dunleavy with a close school friend, the band turned to creating originals and settled on the name Panic State in 2014.

Horton joined the band in late 2015, first as a bassist and then also as Lead vocalist, and the trio soon went on to support big names like the Hoosiers and the Blockheads across the London scene.

Panic State – Turn Around

Panic State – System Kings

Panic State – Derail

Panic State links:
Band location – London England
Facebook – You TubeSoundcloudReverbnation –
Twitter – Instagram – AppleSpotifyAmazonDeezerGoogle Play