Palm Ghosts

Nashville newcomers, Palm Ghosts have released their debut single ‘Better To Know‘, out  on Golden Robot Records.

Palm Ghosts combine dark cinematic indie with new wave textures into an eclectic musical potpourri.  Emotional yet distant, engaging yet isolating. This is the stuff of cinematic soundscapes.

While evoking some 80’s vibes, Palm Ghosts are not playing into the fake consciousness pop culture nostalgia that dominates modern society via reimagined movie memories and synth sounds of days gone by. Inspired by, but not yearning for those days. Its feel good pop rock with an indie backbone that is completely sincere in its delivery.

There is a lot more where this came from!
Stay tuned for more from Palm Ghosts in the coming months

Joseph Lekkas- Vocals, Bass
Jason Springman- Guitars, Vocals
Rene Lambert- Drums
Benjamin Douglas- Guitars, Keyboards, Vocals

Palm Ghosts – Better To Know

Palm Ghosts – The Golden Age

Palm Ghosts – Love In Winter

Palm Ghosts links:
Band/Artist location – Nashville Tennessee
WebsiteFacebook – You TubeSoundcloudBandcampTwitter –
Instagram – ItunesSpotifyAmazon  – Last Fm