No Phace Project

No Phace project #everythingisnothing (EP) is out now on all major streaming platforms 🎤🖤🎧
Everything is Nothing (EP) on Spotify –…/nophacepr…/everything-is-nothing
More to be announced!
We wanted to raise some money for York mind during the process of releasing this EP. Funds are hard to come by at the moment for us all so we understand that this is a big ask….
If you have anything you can donate? Please do so from this post.
This EP was also written to help raise awareness about anxiety, manic depression and a little about the internal conflict that it can generate during an episode.
With special guests – Hutchi, Phil Metcalfe, Emma Ann, Janita LaRue, Micky Johnson, Bridget Deakin & Debbie Lawson.
Mastered by – Sam Proctor of Lismore mastering.
Any questions about the EP please feel free message the collective directly
Love –
The No Phace project is a small selection of elite artists that have come together as a collective to create music.
the collective also work closely with charitable organizations to help raise funding and awareness worldwide.
No Phace project

– Everything is Nothing (EP)

Is now available on all major streaming platforms from Friday February 26th @6pm.
Track list –
1. Deserter
2. Here we are (Feat. Hutchi & Emma Ann)
3. Under my skin (Feat. Micky Johnson & Bridget Deakin)
4. Crash landing
5. Everything is Nothing (Feat. Phil Metcalfe)
6. BONUS track – A new kind of pain (Feat. Janita LaRue & Phil Metcalfe)

Special thanks to

Elision Network
Special thanks to Debora Lawson.

No Phace Project – Deserter (Preview)

No Phace Project – Filth Engine (Sin Eater)

No Phace Project links:
Facebook – You Tube –