No Paciencia

No Paciencia

NO PACIENCIA debut album ‘Canciones Paganas’  out now

NO PACIENCIA is the name of the musical project created by Federico Méndez in 2015.

With the call of Federico Yriart on guitars, the project was sustained through their collaboration and the first work entitled “Pagan Songs” was created.

All the lyrics and music on the album were written by Federico Méndez

The mastering of it was done by Gonzalo Villagra. Meanwhile, Art was in charge of Gastón Leandro Ruiz Girado.

This material is published in the Autonomous City of Buenos Aires, Argentina, September 2020.

No Paciencia – Agazapado

No Paciencia – Para No Volver II

No Paciencia links:
Band/Artist location – Buenos Aires, Argentina
Facebook – You TubeSoundcloudBandcampReverbnation –
Twitter – Instagram – AppleSpotifyAmazonDeezer