‘I Hate Your God’
(Death Metal)

Release Date: November 19, 2021
FFO: Kreator, Vader, Sepultura

The Korporation is proud to announce its collaboration with Brazilian Death Metal heavyweights NERVOCHAOS for the band’s 25th anniversary celebration in the form of a new album made of exhumed cadaverous material from their early discography, completely rewritten and re-recorded, titled “Dug Up (Diabolical Reincarnations” in stores Nov.19 on CD and digital.

Featuring brand new versions of songs originally appearing on the band’s fourth full-length (“Payback Time” 1998, “Legion of Spirits Infernal” 2002, “Quarrel in Hell” 2006 and “Battalions of Hate” 2010) and 2014’s “The Art of Vengeance”! This 9th studio album will come in its XENOKORP North American and European exclusive version, as a 500 copies limited edition deluxe DigiPak CD first print. with preorders launching on Aug.24.

Pursuing the celebrations, NERVOCHAOS will embark on yet another world tour in 2022 with an European leg in April alongside cult unholy Death Metalers MERCYLESS.


I Hate Your God
Putrid Pleasures
Pazuzu Is Here
Mighty Justice
Upside Down Cross
The Urge to Feel Pain
Dark Chaotic Destruction
Pure Hemp
Scavengers of the Underworld
Perish Slowly
The Devil’s Work

All music & lyrics by Nervochaos
Recording: Abracadaver Studio
Mixed and mastered: Brendan Duffey
Artwork: Edu Nascimento

Line up:
Brian Stone (vocal)
Woesley Johann (guitar)
Luiz “Quinho” Parisi (guitar)
Pedro Lemes (bass)
Edu Lane (drums)

Photo: Pri Secco

NervoChaos – I Hate Your God

NervoChaos – Pazuzu Is Here

NervoChaos – Studio Session Streaming

NervoChaos – Whisperer in Darkness

NervoChaos links:
Band/Artist location – Sao Paulo Brazil
WebsiteFacebook – You TubeSoundcloudBandcampMerchReverbnation –
Twitter – Instagram – AppleSpotifyAmazonDeezerLast Fm