The Nameless One
Rockshots Records

[For fans of Motionless In White, Falling In Reverse, Bring Me The Horizon]
NeroArgento: New Single “The Nameless One” ft. Infernalizer
Off Sixth Studio Album Out October 2022

Award-winning Italian producer, multi-instrumentalist, arranger, and re-mixer, NeroArgento will be releasing his sixth studio album “Land of Silence” via Rockshots Records on October 7th, 2022. In lead up to its release later this week, NeroArgento is sharing the single “The Nameless One” featuring Infernalizer.

NeroArgento adds: “This was the first collaboration for the album. I’ve known Infernalizer for many years along with performing with him in The Silverblack and producing all his solo albums, so this collaboration came together very naturally. We worked on a super electro-industrial contaminated song, acid synths, cyberpunk atmospheres, and a lot of fxs. Enjoy!”

Listen to “The Nameless One” ft.Infernalizer

“Land of Silence” follows the success of 2020’s “Circles”, which soared to #10 on the iTunes Top 200 Italy Rock Chart along with more than 1 million streams on Spotify. The new record is an explosive mixture of grunge rock, industrial metal, and electronic music, packed with orchestral influences and acid fuzzy sounds. It is also the most coherent album to date from NeroArgento’s discography. It’s a solid industrial foundation composed of unmistakable low-tuned guitar riffs and very heavy drum grooves, topped with electronics and synths ranging from the most acid electro to retro wave pop-friendly melodies, without forgetting the usual and distinctive vocal layers.

With great attention to every aspect, “Land of Silence” is entirely performed, recorded, and mixed by NeroArgento.

The record was mastered by Brandon Ashley at D-Tuned in Brighton (UK) and features prominent guests such as Vicio (Subsonica) and Claudio Ravinale (Infernalizer).

“Land Of Silence” will be released on October 7h, 2022, as Digital & CD Digipak, pre-sales:

NeroArgento adds: “I’m super excited about ‘Land of silence’. This is my most consistent album, and every track sounds distinct. I always loved to contaminate and mix a lot of genres together trying something new, but as my past album “Circles” shows with its results, keeping a strong line and working on that is the best choice. I’m super satisfied also because once again I did and played everything on my own. The album has super melodic and mainstream moments, but keeps the focus on that line, so this is an industrial cyber metal record, while in the past the only kind of music definition could be classified as ‘crossover’.”

As a producer/arranger NeroArgento has appeared on more than 50 records released worldwide and is endorsed by ESP guitars, ML sound Labs, and Mad Cat Amps.


  1. The Way I Am
  2. You Killed Me
  3. The Nameless One (feat. Infernalizer)
  4. From This Nightmare
  5. Daybreak
  6. Land Of Silence (feat. Vicio from Subsonica)
  7. Justify Your Own Weakness
  8. I Won’t Disintegrate
  9. Run Away Walk Away

10 Far from me


Album Credits (music, cover/art, production)

all instruments by NeroArgento, recorded, produced, mixed and mastered by

NeroArgento at AExeron Studio (Turin, Italy) except “The way I am” mixed and

mastered by Brandon Ashley at D-Tuned Brighton and “Land of silence” mixed

and mastered at Punto V by Luca Vicini

Original Artwork by Saber Core

NeroArgento – The Nameless One

NeroArgento – Land of Silence

NeroArgento – The Way I Am

NeroArgento – Shed My Skin

NeroArgento – Inside

NeroArgento – Imaginary Flying Machines

NeroArgento links:
Band/Artist location – Turin Italy
InfositeFacebook – You Tube – Bandcamp – Reverbnation –
Twitter – Instagram – AppleSpotifyAmazonDeezer – Last Fm