Artist: Manora
Title: Brave The Storm
Format:  CD/Digital
Label: Independent Release

On October 15, 2021, the debut full-length album from the Dutch metal band Manora will be released, called ‘ Brave The Storm’.

Brave The Storm will be released as an Independent Release.


1 – System Shutdown
2 – The Traveler
3 – Break Your Fall
4 – Wired to Obey
5 – Pull the Strings
6 – Endgame
7 – Another Destiny
8 – The Heavens(Are A Picture Frame)
9 – Symphony of Lies
10 – Dreamshapes
11 – The Sacrifice
12 – A Beautiful Tragedy

Manora is a symphonic metal band from the Netherlands.

Their sound is characterized by clean vocals and catchy melodies while maintaining a metal foundation.

The combination of the typical symphonic metal ingredients and their own sound allows the band to claim their space in the symphonic metal spectrum.

Manora was founded several years ago when guitarist Ivo Visser and keyboard player Arthur Stok starting writing their own songs.

After several line up changes, Manora was complemented in 2016 with Tijn Scholtze on drums, Tomas Kisielewicz on bass, and vocalist Mirte van der Ham.

This accelerated the music composing process and led to the release of Manora’s first EP “Dreamshapes”. The EP was released on September 1st, 2017 and was received very well nationally and internationally.

Evidently, the band did not sit still during the COVID-19 pandemic as they released a music video of their new single “Wired to Obey” earlier this year.

This song will be featured on their first full length album “Brave the Storm”, which will be released this year on October 15th.



Tomasz Kisielewicz: bassguitar
Tijn Scholtze: drums
Ivo Visser: guitar
Arthur Stok: keyboards
Mirte van der Ham: vocals

Manora – Wired to Obey

Manora – Symphony of Lies

Manora links:
Band/Artist location – Zoetermeer, Netherlands
WebsiteFacebookYou TubeBandcampMerchReverbnation
InstagramAppleSpotifyAmazonDeezerLinkTreeLast Fm