Left Of The Slash

“Call On” Official Lyric Video

“Call On” is the second track taken from Left Of The Slash’s upcoming debut album WON, which is due for release on September 30th, 2022 via Epictronic worldwide.

Left Of The Slash, is an alt-rock band based in Los Angeles, California. Created by band member, Stephen Reid Nemeroff in his hometown of New York City in 2005. The band’s riffs and melodies are inspired by a range of subgenres including, Psychedelic rock, blues, Indie-rock, Punk, and Grunge.

Their style of music is influenced by Queens Of The Stone Age, Pink Floyd, Black Sabbath, Sonic Youth, Alice In Chains, Soundgarden, TOOL, The Smashing Pumpkins, The Pixies, The Yeah Yeah Yeahs, and many more. Their debut full-length album, WON, is scheduled to be released on September 30th, 2022.


  1. Nothing To Show
  2. Feel Me
  3. Call On
  4. Two Minds One Head
  5. Never Let Go
  6. Hayne
  7. Over And Over
  8. The Time Is Now
  9. Between The Lines
  10. With Patience Along

Left Of The Slash – Call On

Left Of The Slash – WON Album Teaser

Left Of The Slash – Nothing To Show

Left Of The Slash – Never Let Go

Left Of The Slash links:
Band/Artist location – Los Angeles California
FacebookYou TubeSoundcloudTwitter